Para mais informações:

Escritório da RICS no Brasil
Rua Maranhão, 584 - cj. 104
São Paulo - SP
t +55 11 2925-0065
e ricsbrasil@rics.org

Country Manager
Marcia Ferrari
mferrari@rics.org

Business Development Manager

Caio Caridade
ccaridade@rics.org


Marketing & Communications Manager
Fabiana Gimenez
fgimenez@rics.org

Communication Specialist

Fernanda Leão
 fleao@rics.org


Products Manager
Vinicius Amantini
vamantini@rics.org

Training Manager
Heigor Freitas
hfreitas@rics.org

Training Specialist
Greicy Nunes
gnunes@rics.org

 

Regulation
Rafaela André Thomsen

rthomsen@rics.org

Read the next page in this section