RICS Accreditations

Professionals that work in specialised areas of practice can gain accreditations to demonstrate their expertise to clients, peers and colleagues. The accreditations available are listed below.

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 results

  • Certified in Entity and Intangible Valuations (CEIV)

    Certified in Entity and Intangible Valuations (CEIV)

    The CEIV is a credential for qualified valuation professionals who appraise entities and intangible assets.

  • Chartered Environmentalist

    Chartered Environmentalist

    The Chartered Environmentalist qualification makes an invaluable addition to your status of chartered surveyor as it is an independently regulated qualification that cuts across all professional disciplines.

  • Dispute Resolution Service
    Dispute resolution

    Dispute Resolution Service

    RICS Dispute Resolution Service (DRS) is the world's largest provider of alternative dispute resolution services to the property and construction industries, appointing around 10,000 dispute resolvers per year.

  • Expert Witness Accreditation Service

    Expert Witness Accreditation Service

    RICS Expert Witness Accreditation Service is a voluntary scheme that sets the standards for professionals who act as expert witnesses.

  • Mediation Accreditation Scheme

    Mediation Accreditation Scheme

    RICS is an Accredited Provider Member of the Civil Mediation Council and Scottish Mediation Network.

  • Real Estate Lifecycle Certification

    Real Estate Lifecycle Certification

    The real estate lifecycle relies on RICS’ and many other professionals. This certification recognises the role that they all perform.

  • Valuer Registration

    Valuer Registration

    Valuer Registration is designed to protect the public interest and continually raise the standards its members work to.