Contact details for our Americas Staff.

Chrysler Building in New York

New York, USA
One Grand Central Place
60 East 42nd Street
Suite 542
New York NY 10165, USA
t +1 212 847 7400
f +1 212 682 1295
e ricsamericas@rics.org

Washington DC, USA
1112 16th St NW
Suite 110
Washington DC 20036, USA

Toronto, Canada
Brookfield Place
161 Bay Street, Suite 2634
Toronto, Ontario, M5J 2S1

São Paulo, Brazil
São Paulo-SP
01240-000
e ricsamericalatina@rics.org

Leadership team

Neil Shah
Neil Shah - Regional Managing Director, Americas

As Managing Director of Americas since 2012, Neil is responsible for managing RICS’ presence in the US, Canada, Latin America and the Caribbean.

e nshah@rics.org

Read Neil's full profile
 
Marcia Ferrari - Head of Development, Latin America

Marcia aims to leverage the performance of the organization to be recognized in the local market by expanding the membership base, developing training and products and also promoting events and conferences.

e mferrari@rics.org

Read Marcia's full profile
Lory Paterson - Head of Development & Member Services, North America

Based in Toronto, Lory oversees key market development in the US, Canada and the Caribbean. She works closely with member leaders to develop Chapter activities in major North American cities.

e lpaterson@rics.org

Read Lory's full profile
Allen Williams Allen Williams - Head of Membership Operations – Americas

Allen oversees the process by which candidates are able to apply and be assessed for RICS membership.

e allenwilliams@rics.org

Read Allen's full profile
 Michael Zuriff
Michael Zuriff - Head of Regulation, Americas

Michael oversees the RICS Regulatory function in the Americas, ensuring that members carrying the designation comply with the Rules of Conduct and professional and ethical standards.

e mzuriff@rics.org

Read Michael's full profile
  Lauren Nachstein - Head of Finance, Americas

Lauren is responsible for all finance related functions for both North and Latin America. In addition, she provides regional support for corporate services, including Facilities, IT, and Human Resources.

e lohnmacht@rics.org

Read Lauren's full profile
  Cesar Teran - Head of Training, Americas

Cesar is responsible for developing and managing the training hub for the delivery of training products across the Americas. He leads a team of training professionals to help drive adoption of RICS standards and qualification in the U.S., Canada the Caribbean and Latin America.

e cteran@rics.org

Main email contacts

Staff contacts

Betty Schultz Training Operations Coordinator, Americas
e eschultz@rics.org
Brian Halma Business Strategy Manager, Projects, Americas
e bhalma@rics.org
Camille Gould Business Assistant, Americas
e cgould@rics.org
Carmel Haynes Regional Development Consultant, Caribbean, Florida, US Southeast
e chaynes@rics.org
Frederick Cano Membership Assessment Coordinator, Americas
e fcano@rics.org
Grace Hahn Product Marketing Specialist, Americas
e ghahn@rics.org 
Greicy Nunes Product Specialist, Latin America
e gnunes@rics.org
Joy Leblanc Membership Assessment Coordinator, Americas
jleblanc@rics.org
Karolin Florian Administrative Assistant, Americas
e kflorian@rics.org
Mark Macdonald Regional Account Manager, North America
e mmacdonald@rics.org
Michelle Grocholsky Director of Inclusion and Engagement, People Team
e mgrocholsky@rics.org
Rafaela Thomsen Regulation, Latin America
Event Project Manager, Americas
e rthomsen@rics.org
Rodrigo Erthal Marketing and Communication Manager, Latin America
e rerthal@rics.org
Sara Finnamore Candidate Engagement Associate, North America
e sfinnamore@rics.org
Steve Choi International Director of Business Valuation, Americas
e schoi@rics.org
Silvana Curlo Chapter Manager, Americas
e scurlo@rics.org
Tonya Weston HR Advisor
e tweston@rics.org
Yolande Penn Compliance Manager, Americas
e ypenn@rics.org

Read the next page in this section