Key RICS contacts in Middle East and Africa.

Our Middle East & Africa area is split into two regions:

Contact RICS sub-Saharan Africa (SSA) t +27 (0)11 467 2857
f +27 (0)86 514 0655
e RICSAfrica@rics.org
Contact RICS Middle East and North Africa (MENA)

t +971 (0)4 446 2808
e ricsmiddleeast@rics.org

MENA contacts

New membership enquiries (if you are interested in becoming a member of RICS) Lucille Pugal
t +971 (0)4 375 3075
e APCME@rics.org
APC candidate support (if you are an APC candidate and need any help and support)

Resie Sameñada & Joice Denosta
t +971 (0)4 369 4500
t +971 (0)4 391 3674
e APCME@rics.org

Membership relations (if you are currently a member and need any help or support) Membership Relations Team
t +971 (0)4 446 2808
e MembersME@rics.org
Operations Manager Jo Burnell
t +971 (0)4 446 2808
e jburnell@rics.org
Alternative dispute resolution service Yasmine Nashawati
t +971 (0)4 446 2808
e ynashawati@rics.org
Training (online, face to face and distance learning) Training Department
t +971 (0)4 446 2808
e trainingme@rics.org
Regulatory Development Manager Sarah Buckley
t +971 (0)4 446 2808
e sbuckley@rics.org

Business Development Manager (UAE)

Natalie Obayda
t +971 (0) 4 446 2808
e nobayda@rics.org 

Business Development Manager (Qatar) Mairead Hughes
t +974 4031 6760
e maireadhughes@rics.org
Marketing & Communications Lynne Davidson
t +971 (0)4 446 2808
e ldavidson@rics.org
Middle East Director Rob Jackson
t +971 (0)4 446 2808
e rjackson@rics.org
MENA regional office Office B303
The Design House
PO Box 502986
Sufouh Gardens
Dubai, UAE
Map
Qatar office

Level 21 Burj Doha
Doha Qatar

SSA contacts

Regional Direct, East Africa Wafula Nabutola
+254 720 011 121
wnabutola@rics.org
Regional Manager, West Africa Benjamin Manu
+233 241 081 268
bmanu@rics.org
South Africa country manager  TC Chetty
t +27 (0)31 764 4645
e tcchetty@rics.org
Membership and APC Helen Andrews
t +27 (0)11 467 2857
f +27 (0)86 514 0655
handrews@rics.org
Dispute resolution services and training Alexandra de Beer
t +27 (0)76 487 2568
f +27 (0)21 975 5537
adebeer@rics.org
Ghana office RICS,
Accra,
19 Aviation Road,
Ghana
Kenya office RICS,
1st Floor, Nivina Towers,
Westlands Road,
Westlands,
Nairobi,
Kenya
South Africa office RICS,
PO Box 3400,
Witkoppen 2068,
South Africa