RICS contacts in the Oceania region.

sydney_harbour_bridge.jpg

The head office for RICS in Oceania can be found at the following address:

New South Wales

Suite 1, Level 9
1 Castlereagh Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia
t +61 2 9216 2333
f +61 2 9232 5591
e oceania@rics.org

  • Calling from Australia: 1300 737 657 (toll free)
  • Calling from New Zealand: 0800 651 562 (toll free)
Name Contact details
Chris Nicholl
Acting Managing Director — Oceania
cnicholl@rics.org
+612 9216 2333
Nick Hudson
Commercial Revenue Manager
nhudson@rics.org
(02)9216 2304
0403 822 523
Marcey Baumber
Membership Operations Manager
mbaumber@rics.org
(02) 9216 2333
Shiva Savariar
Senior Regulatory Development Officer
ssavariar@rics.org
(02) 9216 2333
Cynthia Lu
Accountant
clu@rics.org
(02) 9216 2306
0469 960 320
Jennifer Mackie
Human Resources Business Partner
jmackie@rics.org
(02) 9216 2307
Stephanie Dorrian
Events Coordinator
sdorrian@rics.org
(02) 9216 2305
Benjamin McDonald
Strategy Manager
bmcdonald1@rics.org
(02) 9216 2302
Sarah Blankfield
Corporate Affairs Manager
sblankfield@rics.org
(02) 9216 2308
Elizabeth Heckman
Assessment Operations Coordinator
+612 9216 2310
eheckman@rics.org
Nick Inatey
Head of Education & Qualification Standards, Asia Pacific
+612 9216 2111
ninatey2@rics.org
Ivona Tomaskovicova
Communications Executive
itomas@rics.org
(02) 9216 2317
Milagros Llorente
Regulatory Assurance Officer
 mllorente@rics.org
+612 9216 2333
Sherrie Tam
Assessment Operations Coordinator
stam@rics.org
(02) 9216 2333
Anne Ryrie
Assessment Operations Coordinator
aryrie@rics.org
(02) 9216 2333
Angie Camargo
Training Administrator
acamargo@rics.org
(02) 9216 2311

Queensland (for enquiries relating to RICS Dispute Resolution Service)

Level 7,
127 Creek Street,
Brisbane,
Queensland
4000
t 1300 953 459
f 1300 953 529

Name Contact details
Alison Mahoney
DRS Manager
amahoney@rics.org
0408 989 406