RICS contacts in the Oceania region.

sydney_harbour_bridge.jpg

The head office for RICS in Oceania can be found at the following address:

New South Wales

Suite 1, Level 9
1 Castlereagh Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia
t +61 2 9216 2333
f +61 2 9232 5591
e oceania@rics.org
(When in Australia 1300 737 657)

Name Contact details
Stephen Albin
Managing Director — Oceania
salbin@rics.org
(02) 9216 2333
0431 084 651
Priya Kanagarajan
Executive Assistant
pkanagarajan@rics.org
(02) 9216 2308
0412 041 034
Nick Hudson
Commercial Revenue Manager
nhudson@rics.org
(02)9216 2304
0403 822 523
Stephanie Dorrian
Events Co-Coordinator
sdorrian@rics.org
(02) 9216 2305
Marcey Baumber
Membership Operations Manager
mbaumber@rics.org
(02) 9216 2313
Shiva Savariar
Senior Regulatory Development Officer
ssavariar@rics.org
(02) 9216 2333
Cynthia Lu
Accountant
clu@rics.org
(02) 9216 2306
0469 960 320
Stephen Arok
Human Resources Business Partner
sarok@rics.org
(02) 9216 2307
Charmaine Hosnell
Contact Centre Representative
chosnell@rics.org
(02) 9216 2333
Claudia Avendano
Training Administrator
cavendano@rics.org
(02) 9216 2311
Natalie MacInnes
Contact Centre Representative
nmacinnes@rics.org
(02) 9216 2333
Shirley Nolan
Commercial Sales Manager, Oceania
snolan@rics.org
(02) 9216 2315
Ben McDonald
Corporate Affairs Manager, Oceania
bmcdonald1@rics.org
(02) 9216 2302
Ivona Tomaskovicova
Communications Executive
itomas@rics.org
(02) 9216 2317

Queensland

Level 7,
127 Creek Street,
Brisbane,
Queensland
4000
t 1300 953 459
f 1300 953 529

Name Contact details
Alison Mahoney
DRS Manager
amahoney@rics.org
0408 989 406