RICS contacts in the Oceania region.

sydney_harbour_bridge.jpg

The head office for RICS in Oceania can be found at the following address:

Suite 1, Level 9
1 Castlereagh Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia
t +61 2 9216 2333
f +61 2 9232 5591
e oceania@rics.org

Name

Contact details

Stephen Albin
Oceania Managing Director

e salbin@rics.org

Priya Kanagarajan
National Events Manager and Executive Assistant

e pkanagarajan@rics.org

Marko Iljadica
Operations Manager

e miljadica@rics.org

Michelle Manley
New Zealand Manager

t +64 21 941 483  
e mmanley@rics.org

Shiva Savariar
Senior Regulatory Development Officer

e ssavariar@rics.org

Cynthia Lu
Accountant

e clu@rics.org

Nick Inatey
Education Standards Manager

e ninatey@rics.org

Nick Hudson
Commercial Products Manager

e nhudson@rics.org

Peter Kleinberg
Corporate Relationships Manager

 e pkleinberg@rics.org

Kylie Taylor
Marketing Executive

t  +61 (0)8 6141 3158
e
ktaylor@rics.org

Alison Mahoney
DRS Manager

t  +61 (0)7 3010 9373
e amahoney@rics.org

Marcey Baumber
Administration Manager

e mbaumber@rics.org

Mimi Pery
Administrator

 e mpery@rics.org

Charmaine Hosnell
Receptionist

e chosnell@rics.org

Marilyn Anderson
Member Relationship Executive
Brisbane office (& NT)

t  +61 (0)7 3010 9372
e manderson@rics.org

Christine Watson
Member Relationship Executive
Melbourne office (& SA)

t +61 (0)3 8679 4102
f +61 (0)3 83194055
e
cwatson@rics.org

Stacey Buzza
Member Relationship Executive
Perth office

t +61 (0)8 6141 3156
f  +61 (0)8 6141 3101
e
sbuzza@rics.org

Mike Stevens
New Zealand Membership Manager
Auckland office

 t +64 27 425 1633

e: mstevens@rics.org