Regional board contacts for RICS in the West Midlands.

Name

Contact details

Nigel Mason FRICS

Chair

Rider Levett Bucknall
t +44 (0)7970 280301
e nigel.mason@uk.rlb.com 

Adam Archer MRICS

 

Uniper
t +44 (0)7841 057 449
e adam.archer@eon-uk.com

Randip Bahra FRICS 

Hephaestus Associates Limited

t +44 (0)121 272 1211

e rsbahra@hephaestus-associates.com

Tom Bell FRICS

Quantum Consulting
t +4 (0)7710 999 071
e tom.bell@quantem.co.uk

Keith Blizzard FRICS

 

Harrison Clark Rickerbys
t +44 (0)7962 068323
e kblizzard@hcrlaw.com 

Monique Royle MRICS

Colliers International
t +44 (0)121 265 7502
e Monique.Royle@colliers.com

Paul Hampton FRICS

 

University of Wolverhampton
t +44 (0)7977 200116
e p.hampton@wlv.ac.uk

Susan Hayhow PG Dip

 

Birmingham School of the Built Environment
t +44 (0)121 202 5418
e susan.hayhow@bcu.ac.uk

David Higgins FRICS

Birmingham City University

t +44 (0)121 331 7453

e david.higgins@bcu.ac.uk

Kirsty Darkins MRICS

 

KMD Ventures Ltd
t +44 (0)7792 040 931
e kirsty@kirstydarkins.co.uk

Richard Paige MRICS

 Acivico

t +44 (0)121 303 7516

e richard.paige@acivico.co.uk

Stewart Sherman MRICS

 

Chamberlains Surveyors
t +44 (0)121 428 4290
e stewart@chamberlainssurveyors.co.uk

Victoria Hampson
Regional Director
North and Midlands

RICS

t  +44 (0)7791 244 396

e vhampson@rics.org

Read the next page in this section