Staff contact details for RICS in the West Midlands.

Name 

Contact details

Victoria Hampson
Regional Director

North & Midlands

m+44(0)7791 244 396
e vhampson@rics.org
Sandi Atkinson
Regional Services Manager,
North & Midlands
m+44(0)7989 386 309
e satkinson@rics.org
Helen O'Brien
Regional Services Co-Ordinator
t +44 (0)121 295 3612
m +44 (0)798 074 3731
e hobrien@rics.org
Graham Brooks
Regional Services Co-Ordinator
t +44 (0)121 295 3619
m +44 (0)797 695 3615
e gbrooks@rics.org
Alexandra Booth
PR + Communications Officer
East + West Midlands

m +44(0)7870 905 180
e abooth@rics.org

Richard Ackroyd
Regional Account Manager
m +44 (0)7890 324 459
e rackroyd@rics.org
Geoff White
Policy Manager, North & Midlands 
t +44(0)191 2537460
m +44(0)7792 760 921
e gwhite@rics.org 
Martin Beck
Regional Training Advisor

e martin.beck1@btopenworld.com

RICS in the West Midlands

Regional contact details

Read the next page in this section

General enquiries