Regional Board contacts for RICS in Yorkshire & Humber.

Name

Contact details

Andy Hirst MRICS
Chairman

Mace Group
e andrew.hirst@macegroup.com

 

Tony Cheetham MRICS

Sheffield Hallam University
t +44 (0)114 225 6074
e W.A.Cheetham@shu.ac.uk

Andrew Cooper MRICS

Rex Procter & Partners
t +44 (0)113 2433731
e a.cooper@rpp.co.uk

Chris Gomersall MRICS

Leeds City Council
t +44 (0)113 2477868
e Chris.Gomersall@leeds.gov.uk

Colin Harrop FRICS
Governing Council representative

Sanderson Weatherall
t +44 (0)113 221 6181
e colin.harrop@sw.co.uk

Rob Hindle FRICS

White Hindle & Partners
t +44 (0)7827 838 842
e rob@whplimited.co.uk

Debbie Lewis MRICS

Bowman Riley
t +44 (0)1756 795 611
e debbie.lewis@bowmanriley.com

Helen Macrow MRICS

NGM Property Consultancy
t +44 (0)7788 7686301
e Helen.Macrow@rushbond.co.uk

Richard Schofield FRICS

Rider Hunt Management Services
t +44 (0)1423 797039
e richardschofield@rhms.uk.com

Atam Verdi MRICS

Aspinall Verdi
t +44 (0)113 243 6644
e atam@aspinallverdi.co.uk

Mark Wilson MRICS

Leeds Beckett University
t +44 (0)113 8127622
e M.W.Wilson@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Lynn Robinson
Regional Director
England & Wales

 t +4 (0)7817 957 699
 e lrobinson@rics.org

Read the next page in this section