Our Regional Services team are the first port of call for any queries from members or the general public in the region.

They also oversee all the local member group activity and work alongside the regional board.

Our conferences team look after our large-scale regional activities including CPD days, CPD Foundation and the RICS Awards ceremonies.

Name

Contact details

Lynn Robinson
Regional Director,
England & Wales

m +44 (0)7817 957 699
e lrobinson@rics.org

Vicky Entwistle
Regional Services Manager,
North & Midlands

m +44(0)7791 883049
e ventwistle@rics.org

Kristina Jakimova
Regional Services Coordinator

 t +44 (0)113 394 5980
m +44 (0)7976 954337 
e kjakimova@rics.org

Amie Lunn
Regional Services Coordinator

(Maternity Leave)

t +44 (0)113 394 5980
m +44 (0)7976 954337 
e alunn@rics.org

Tamsin Livermore
Regional Account Manager

m +44 (0)7791 700083
e tlivermore@rics.org

Jenny Dyson
Head of Conference Projects

t +44 (0)113 394 5982
m +44 (0)7989 660545
e jdyson@rics.org

Danielle Blair
Assistant Conference Logistics Manager, North & Midlands

t +44 (0)131 240 0895
m +44 (0)7805 848917
e dblair@rics.org

Rose McAteer
Conference Logistics Coordinator

t +44 (0)113 394 5981
m +44 (0)7805 848919
e rmcateer@rics.org

Geoff White
Policy Manager,
North & Midlands

t +44 (0)191 2537460
m +44( 0)7792 760921
e gwhite@rics.org

Kim Bailey
PR & Communications Manager (North)

t +44 (0)113 394 5983
m +44 (0)7970 368996
e kbailey@rics.org

David Varley
Regional Training Advisor

t +44 (0)1347 848688
e varleyassociates@btinternet.com

 

Read the next page in this section