Information on the RICS Board in Scotland.

2016-17 officers

Chair  Peter Haggarty FRICS
Senior Vice Chair  Ian Fergusson FRICS
Junior Vice Chair  Malcolm MacLeod FRICS

 Non-executive board members

  • Brian Reeves FRICS (Non-executive advisor)
  • Mark Devlin FRICS
  • Nick Allan MRICS
  • John Edwards FRICS
  • Susan Hanley FRICS
  • Jonathan Gordon FRICS
  • Richard Burnett FRICS
  • Les McAndrew MRICS

Executive Board Member

  • Gail Hunter, Director RICS

Contact us

For further information please contact Emma Mathieson, Member Services Manager (t +44 (0)131 240 0837, e

Read the next page in this section