Staff contact details for RICS in Scotland.

Name Contact details
Gail Hunter
Regional Director – Scotland
t +44 (0)131 240 0891
e ghunter@rics.org
Emma Mathieson
Regional Services Manager
t +44 (0)131 240 0837
e emathieson@rics.org
Claire Hall
Regional Services Manager
t +44 (0)131 240 0892
e chall@rics.org
Ysella Jago
Dispute Resolution Executive
t +44 (0)131 240 0832
e yjago@rics.org
Susanne Gibson
Dispute Resolution Executive
t +44 (0)131 240 0834
e sgibson@rics.org
Val Messer
Regional Services Coordinator
t +44 (0)131 240 0894
e vmesser@rics.org
Donna Pringle
Regional Services Coordinator
t +44 (0)131 240 0896
e dpringle@rics.org
Susie Lilley
Regional Services Coordinator
t +44 (0)131 240 0896
e slilley@rics.org
David Lamont
Facilities Co-ordinator
t +44 (0)131 240 0833
e dlamont@rics.org
Penny Louvrou
Office Assistant
t +44 (0)131 225 7078
e plouvrou@rics.org
Angela Bonney
PR and Communications Manager
t +44 (0)131 240 0899
e  abonney@rics.org
Hew Edgar
Policy Manager
t +44 (0)131 240 0899
e  abonney@rics.org
Kirsty Summers
Future Talent Manager
t +44 (0)131 240 0835
e ksummers@rics.org
Sharon Kerr
Head of Conference Logistics
t +44 (0)131 240 0836
e skerr@rics.org
Danielle Blair
Conference Logistics Assistant Manager
t +44 (0)131 240 0895
e dblair@rics.org
Katie Middlemist
Conference Logistic Coordinatio
t +44 (0)781 795 7149
e kmiddlemist@rics.org

Read the next page in this section