Members of our press team are on-hand to help with journalist queries. Find your local press contact below.

Worldwide Chevon Erasmus Porter
Global Communications Advisor
Washington DC,  USA
t +1 646 735 1758
e cerasmusporter@rics.org
ASEAN Lim Le-Anne
Head of Communications & External Affairs, Asia Pacific
Singapore
t +65 6812 8177
e llim@rics.org
East Asia Jeanie Chan
Head of Corporate Affairs, East Asia
Hong Kong
t +852 2116 0056
f +852 2537 2756
e jeaniechan@rics.org
Europe Laura Lindberg
Public Relations Manager Europe
Brussels, Belgium

t +32 (0)2 739 4227
f +32 (0)2 742 9748
llindberg@rics.org
Latin America Rodrigo Erthal
Marketing and Communications Manager
Sao Paulo, Brazil
t + 55 11 2925.0017
m + 55 11 94515.0455
e: rerthal@rics.org
MENA Lynne Davidson
Marketing & Communications Manager
Dubai, UAE
t +971 (0) 4 391 3675
m +971 (0) 55 807 4801
ldavidson@rics.org
South Asia Shabana Hussain
PR Manager, South Asia
Noida, India
t 98 995 46 559
e shabanahussain@rics.org

UK central press team

 
Rebecca Hunt
Head of Media and Communications
t +44 (0)20 7334 3831  
e rhunt@rics.org 

UK regions

North & Midlands
Kim Bailey
PR & Communications Manager
 t +44 (0)113 394 5983  
e kbailey@rics.org
Alexandra Booth
PR & Communications Officer

t +44 (0)115 853 2151

e: abooth@rics.org

London and East of England
Sunita Ghalley
PR and Communications Officer

t +44 (0)20 7334 3787
e sghalley@rics.org

South East and South West
Georgina Noden
PR and Communications Officer
t: +44 (0)20 7334 3745  
e gnoden@rics.org
Scotland, Nothern Ireland & Wales
Neil Broadfoot
PR & Communications Manager
t +44 (0)131 240 0899
e nbroadfoot@rics.org

Read the next page in this section