Members of our press team are on-hand to help with journalist queries. Find your local press contact below.

Worldwide Chevon Erasmus Porter
Global Communication Advisor
t +1 646 735 1758
e cerasmusporter@rics.org
Americas Alan Cohen
Corporate Affairs Associate, Communications
t +1 (202) 602-1450
e acohen@rics.org
East Asia Jeanie Chan
Head of Corporate Affairs, East Asia
t +852 2116 0056
f +852 2537 2756
e jeaniechan@rics.org
Europe Laura Lindberg
Public Relations Manager Europe
t +32 (0)2 739 4227
f +32 (0)2 742 9748
llindberg@rics.org
Latin America Rodrigo Erthal
Marketing and Communication Manager
t + 55 11 2925.0017
m + 55 11 94515.0455
e: rerthal@rics.org
MENA Lynne Davidson
Marketing & Communications Manager
t +971 (0) 4 391 3675
m +971 (0) 55 807 4801
ldavidson@rics.org
South Asia Shweta Kataria
Associate Director - Policy, Marketing & Communication
t +91 120 6673005
f +91 124 4595402
e shwetakataria@rics.org

UK central press team

Roz Britton
Head of Media and Communications, UK Markets
t +44 (0)207 695 1538
e rbritton@rics.org
Rebecca Hunt
Senior Press Officer
t +44 (0)20 7334 3831  
e rhunt@rics.org 

UK regions

North & Midlands
Kim Bailey
PR & Communications Officer
 t +44 (0)1924 229 303
e kbailey@rics.org
Alexandra Booth
PR & Communications Officer

t +44 (0)1636 677 184

e: abooth@rics.org

London and East of England
Sunita Ghalley
PR and Communications Officer

t +44 (0)20 7334 3787
e sghalley@rics.org

South East and South West
Georgina Noden
PR and Communications Officer

e gnoden@rics.org
Scotland, Nothern Ireland & Wales
Angela Bonney
PR & Communications Officer
t +44 (0)131 240 0899
e abonney@rics.org

Read the next page in this section