David Keddie — Chair 2017/2018
Gardiner&Theobald LLP
e D.Keddie@Gardiner.com
Amy Leader
St Edmundsbury Borough Council
e Amy.Leader@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Dayle Bayliss
Dayle Bayliss Associates
e dayle@daylebayliss.co.uk
Chris Shaw
Ortus
e chris@ortus.org
Natasha Tyler
Powell Williams
e natashatyler@powellwilliams.co.uk
Mohammed Zamir
e mohammedakheel@hotmail.co.uk
Anna Keys
Calford Seadon
e annac@calfordseadon.co.uk
David Shaw
AECOM
e david.shaw@aecom.com
Ayo Ajayi
Colliers
e A.Ajayi@colliers.com
Ryan Appleton
Potter Raper
e Ryan.Appleton@potterraper.co.uk'
Sonil Jadav
JLL
e sonil.jadav@eu.jll.com
Andy Gibson
Cushman & Wakefield
e andy.gibson@cushwake.com

Hannah Furness

Capita
e Hannah.Furness@capita.co.uk

Kostas Papacharalampos
Battersea Power Station Development Company
e KPapacharalampos@bpsdc.co.uk
Rajesh Gohil
Inspect Property
e rajesh@inspectproperty.co.uk
Lucy Williams
Arcadis
e lucy.williams@arcadis.com
Nicola Dixon-Brown
Workman LLP
e Nicola.Dixon-Brown@workman.co.uk

Kenny Telfer
Torridon
e kenny@torridoncpm.co.uk

Laura Hibbs
EDGE
e laura.hibbs@edgeps.co.uk

Theo Till
Wheeldon
e Theo.Till@wheeldon.co.uk

Samantha Organ
UWE
e samanthaorgan@hotmail.com
Remmi Sexton (Executive)
RICS
e rsexton@rics.org
t +44 020 7695 1735 
Karen Rogers (Executive)
RICS
e krogers@rics.org
t +44 020 7334 3794

Read the next page in this section

RICS Matrics

@RICSnews

Follow us on Twitter

Follow

LinkedIn

Connect with other professionals

Join the debate

Facebook

Join our global surveyor network

Like