There are a number of opportunities to sponsor the RICS Awards in any of the 12 UK regions.

Sponsorship is an excellent way of raising your organisation’s profile whilst getting involved in the region’s property Oscars. For further information please contact your Regional Account Managers:

North & Midlands

Incorporating the East Midlands, North East, North West, West Midlands and Yorkshire & Humber

Ben Hamilton
t (0)1636 677184
e bhamilton@rics.org

Richard Ackroyd
m (0)7890 324459
e rackroyd@rics.org

Northern Ireland 

Susan Mason
m (0)7896 085864
e smason@rics.org

Scotland

Gail Hunter
m (0)7980 660734
e ghunter@rics.org

South & South West

Incorporating the West of England, East of England, London and South East

Alison Adams
m (0)7800 978072
e aadams@rics.org

Wales

Elinor Weekley
m (0)7890 561209
e eweekley@rics.org

UK & Grand Final

Malcolm Perryman
Affinity and Sponsorship Manager
m (0)7970 399641
e mperryman@rics.org

Read the next page in this section