There are a number of opportunities to sponsor the RICS Awards in any of the 12 UK regions.

Sponsorship is an excellent way of raising your organisation’s profile whilst getting involved in the awards, which showcase the most inspirational initiatives in land, real estate, construction and infrastructure. For further information please contact your region's account manager:

North & Midlands

Incorporating the East Midlands, North East, North West, West Midlands and Yorkshire & Humber

Ben Hamilton (East Midlands)
t (0)7794 439289
e bhamilton@rics.org

Richard Ackroyd (West Midlands)
m (0)7890 324459
e rackroyd@rics.org

Tamsin Livermore (North East, North West, Yorkshire)
m (0)7791 700083
e tlivermore@rics.org

Northern Ireland 

Susan Mason
m (0)7896 085864
e smason@rics.org

Scotland

Claire Hall
m (0)7980 961660
e chall@rics.org

South & South West

Incorporating the West of England, East of England, London and South East

Ben Hamilton (East of England and South East)
t (0)7794 439289
e bhamilton@rics.org

Richard Ackroyd (South West)
m (0)7890 324459
e rackroyd@rics.org

Richard Maclean (London)
e rmaclean@rics.org

Wales

Richard Ackroyd
m (0)7890 324459
e rackroyd@rics.org

UK & Grand Final

Malcolm Perryman
Affinity and Sponsorship Manager
m (0)7970 399641
e mperryman@rics.org