Contact details for our Americas Staff.

Chrysler Building in New York

New York, USA
One Grand Central Place
60 East 42nd Street
Suite 542
New York, NY 10165, USA
t +1 212 847 7400
f +1 212 682 1295
e ricsamericas@rics.org

Washington DC, USA
1112 16th St NW
Suite 110
Washington, DC 20036, USA

Toronto, Canada
Richmond-Adelaide Centre
120 Adelaide St. W., Suite 2202 
Toronto, ON M5H 1T1

São Paulo, Brazil
São Paulo-SP
01240-000
e ricsamericalatina@rics.org

Leadership team

Neil Shah
Neil Shah - Regional Managing Director, Americas

As Managing Director of Americas since 2012, Neil is responsible for managing RICS’ presence in the US, Canada, Latin America and the Caribbean.

e nshah@rics.org

Read Neil's full profile
Lory Paterson - Director of Professional Products, Americas

Based in Toronto, Lory oversees key market development in the US, Canada and the Caribbean. She works closely with member leaders to develop Chapter activities in major North American cities.

lpaterson@rics.org

Read Lory's full profile 
Mike Packham - Commercial Director, Americas

Mike is responsible for all the commercial activities, marketing and driving adoption in the Americas. He leads the marketing and commercial teams with representation in Canada, USA, the Caribbean and Central & South America.

mpackham@rics.org

Read Mike's full profile 
Allen Williams Allen Williams - Head of Membership Operations, Americas

Allen oversees the process by which candidates are able to apply and be assessed for RICS membership.

allenwilliams@rics.org

Read Allen's full profile 
Brian Halma Brian Halma - Head of Engagement, Americas

e bhalma@rics.org

Jackie Oppenheim - Head of Training, Americas

Jackie brings over 20 years of experience in global learning and business development with industry, academic, and government organizations to the Training Team in the Americas.

e joppenheim@rics.org

 

Read Jackie's full profile

Lauren Nachstein - Head of Finance, Americas

Lauren is responsible for all finance related functions for both North and Latin America. In addition, she provides regional support for corporate services, including Facilities and IT.

lohnmacht@rics.org 

Read Lauren's full profile
 
Marcia Ferrari - Head of Development, Latin America

Marcia aims to leverage the performance of the organization to be recognized in the local market by expanding the membership base, developing training and products and also promoting events and conferences.

e mferrari@rics.org

Read Marcia's full profile
 Michael Zuriff
Michael Zuriff - Head of Regulation, Americas

Michael oversees the RICS Regulatory function in the Americas, ensuring that members carrying the designation comply with the Rules of Conduct and professional and ethical standards.

e mzuriff@rics.org

Read Michael's full profile
Ray Sabharwal - Head of Marketing and Communications, Americas

Ray is responsible for all the branding, marketing programs, operations and communications for the Americas. 

rsabharwal@rics.org

Read Ray's full profile

Main email contacts

Staff contacts

Anu Thomas  eLearning Specialist, Americas
e athomas@rics.org
Betty Schultz Training Operations Coordinator, Americas
e eschultz@rics.org
Camille Gould Business Assistant, Americas
e cgould@rics.org
Carlos Morales Campaing Manager, Americas
e cmorales@rics.org
Carmel Haynes Regional Business Development Consultant, Caribbean, Florida, US Southeast
e chaynes@rics.org
Christian Pereira Leite Product Specialist, Latin America
e cleite@rics.org
Frederick Cano Regulation Officer, Americas
e fcano@rics.org
Grace Hahn Product Marketing Specialist, Americas
e ghahn@rics.org 
Joy Leblanc Membership Assessment Coordinator, Americas
jleblanc@rics.org
Karolin Florian Administrative Assistant, Americas
e kflorian@rics.org
Leandra Cameron  Customer Support Associate, Americas
e lcameron@rics.org
Mark Macdonald Regional Account Manager, North America
e mmacdonald@rics.org
Rafaela Thomsen Communication Manager, Americas
e rthomsen@rics.org
Renee Bartoo Training Product Development Manager, Americas
e rbartoo@rics.org
Rodrigo Erthal Marketing and Communication Manager, Americas
e rerthal@rics.org
Sara Finnamore Candidate Engagement Associate, North America
e sfinnamore@rics.org
Steve Choi International Director of Business Valuation, Americas
e schoi@rics.org
Shannon Quilty Regional Account Manager, Americas
e squilty@rics.org
Silvana Curlo Chapter Manager, Americas
e scurlo@rics.org
Thomas Andruchow Regional Account Manager, Americas
e tandruchow@rics.org
Tonya Weston HR Advisor, Americas
e tweston@rics.org
Yolande Penn Compliance Manager, Americas
e ypenn@rics.org

Read the next page in this section