RICS’ North West region is part of its national association of England.

The North West region encompasses Cumbria, Greater Manchester, Lancashire, Merseyside, Cheshire, and the Isle of Man.

Approximately seven million people live in the region, which covers an area of 5500 square miles. While densely populated around its major cities of Manchester and Liverpool, most of the area is rural.

North West regional office

Suite G04 - G07
Chadwick House 
Birchwood Park 
Warrington WA3 6AE
t +44 (0)1925 852 644

View map

Read the next page in this section