Regional board contacts for RICS in the South West.

Name

Contact details

Martin Ayliffe FRICS

Board Member 

t +44 (0)1872 272906

martinayliffe@wwasurveyors.com 

George Cardale MRICS

Board Member

 t +44 (0)1179 100351

e gcardale@savills.com

Diane Dumashie FRICS

Board Member

t +44 ((0)1929 555 392

e ddd@dumashie.co.uk

Trevor Wills MRICS

Board Member

t +44 (0)1752 588545

e trevor.wills@plymouth.ac.uk

Sam Partridge MRICS

Board Member

t +44 (0)1392 265133

e sam.partridge@exeter.gov.uk

Christopher Selway FRICS

Board Member

t +44 (0)117 984 8480

e chris.selway@bnpparibas.com

James Wakeham FRICS

Board Member

t +44 (0)7789 650 345

e james.wakeham@property.nhs.uk

Claire Giles MRICS

Board Member

t + 44(0)3000 501635

e claire.r.giles@voa.gsi.gov.uk

Jessica Jones MRICS

Board Member

t +44 (0) 1242 259290

Jessica.Jones@cgms.co.uk

Andrew Lawes MRICS

Board Member

t +44 (0) 1872 272722

andrewlawes@lodgeandthomas.co.uk

Richard Morris MRICS

Board Member

t +44 (0) 1823 445033

rdmorris@savills.com

Read the next page in this section