Staff contact details for RICS in the South West.

Name  Contact details
Lynn Robinson
Regional Director RICS South
t  +44 (0)7817 957699
e lrobinson@rics.org
Deborah Knibbs
Regional Services Manager
South West
t +44 (0)1458 440998
e dknibbs@rics.org
Richard Ackroyd
Regional Account Manager
South West
t +44 (0)7890 324459
e rackroyd@rics.org
Abi Palmer-Greenwood
Regional Services Coordinator
South West
t +44 (0)7792 839489
apalmer-greenwood@rics.org
Tamara Hooper
Policy Manager
South and East of England
t  +44 (0)7989 660692
e thooper@rics.org
Georgina Noden
PR & Communications Officer
London and South
t + 44 (0)207 334 3786
e gnoden@rics.org
Carolyn Robins
UK & Ireland Awards Co-ordinator
t + 44 (0)7791 750142
e crobins@rics.org
Steven Rea
Regional Training Advisor
South West
t  44 (0)1672 564 539
e srea@ricsrtas.freeserve.co.uk

Read the next page in this section

General enquiries