Key contacts on the Wales Board.

Board Member Contact details
Andrew Dakin MRICS

eandrewdakin1145@btinternet.com

Elise Coalter MRICS

Newydd Housing Association

e elisecoalter@hotmail.com

Delyth Davies MRICS

Clee Tompkinson Francis

e delythd@aol.com

Francis Chester-Master MRICS

Chester Master Ltd

e francis@chester-master.co.uk

Lynda Sagona MRICS

United Welsh Housing Association

eLynda.Sagona@unitedwelsh.com

Mark Bugler FRICS

e mark.bugler@outlook.com

Julian Normansell MRICS

Rhomco

e jnormansell@rhomco.co.uk

David Subacchi FRICS

e david.subacchi@tiscali.co.uk

Lynn Robinson

RICS Executive Member

e lrobinson@rics.org


Read the next page in this section