Key contacts on the Wales Board.

Board Member Contact details
Helen Kane FRICS

Chair

Access Included

e helen@access-included.co.uk

 

Andrew Dakin MRICS

e andrewdakin1145@btinternet.com

Andrew Davies MRICS

Hurley and Davies

e andrew@hurleyanddavies.co.uk

Delyth Davies MRICS

Clee Tompkinson Francis

e delythd@aol.com

Francis Chester-Master MRICS

Chester Master Ltd

e francis@chester-master.co.uk

Richard Ryan FRICS

Fletcher Morgan

erichard.ryan@fletchermorgan.co.uk

Phil Johns FRICS

Philip Johns Associates

e phil@pjasurveyors.com

Kate Simpson MRICS

Lambert Smith Hampton

e kesimpson@lsh.co.uk

Julian Normansell MRICS

Rhomco

e jnormansell@rhomco.co.uk

David Subacchi FRICS

e david.subacchi@tiscali.co.uk

Lynn Robinson

RICS Executive Member

e lrobinson@rics.org


Read the next page in this section