Skip to content
搜索

Our press contacts

Our press contacts

Members of our press team are on hand to help with journalist queries. Find your local press contact below.

Global press teams

  • Chevon Erasmus Porter
    Global Communications Advisor
    Washington DC, USA
    t +1 202 602 1463
    e cerasmusporter@rics.org

  • Ray Sabharwal
    Head of Marketing and Communications, Americas
    Toronto, Canada
    t +1 647 281 9210
    e rsabharwal@rics.org 

    Rafaela Thomsen
    Communications Manager
    Washington DC, USA
    t +1 202 602 1447
    e rthomsen@rics.org

  • Lim Le-Anne
    Head of Communications & External Affairs, Asia Pacific
    Singapore
    t +65 6812 8177
    e llim@rics.org

  • Jeanie Chan
    Head of Corporate Affairs, East Asia
    Hong Kong
    t +852 2116 0056
    f +852 2537 2756
    e jeaniechan@rics.org

  • Laura Lindberg
    Head of Media & Communications, Europe
    Brussels, Belgium
    t +32 (0)2 739 4227
    f +32 (0)2 742 9748
    e llindberg@rics.org

  • Rodrigo Erthal
    Marketing and Communications Manager
    Sao Paulo, Brazil
    t + 55 11 2925.0017
    m + 55 11 94515.0455
    e rerthal@rics.org

  • Lynne Davidson
    Marketing & Communications Manager
    Dubai, UAE
    t +971 (0) 4 391 3675
    m +971 (0) 55 807 4801
    e ldavidson@rics.org

  • Ben McDonald
    Corporate Affairs Manager, Oceania
    Sydney, Australia
    t +612 9216 2317
    m +61 417 080 166 
    e bmcdonald@rics.org

  • Shabana Hussain
    PR Manager, South Asia
    Noida, India
    t +91 98 995 46 559
    e shabanahussain@rics.org

UK press teams

  • Rebecca Hunt 
    Head of Media and Communications
    t +44 (0)20 7334 3831  
    e rhunt@rics.org

  • Kim Bailey
    PR and Communications Manager
    t +44 (0)113 394 5983
    e kbailey@rics.org

    Alexandra Booth
    PR and Communications Officer
    t +44 (0)115 853 2151
    e abooth@rics.org

  • Sunita Ghalley
    PR and Communications Officer 
    t +44 (0)20 7334 3787
    e sghalley@rics.org 

  • Georgina Noden
    PR and Communications Officer
    t +44 (0)20 7334 3745  
    e gnoden@rics.org

  • Angela Bonney
    PR and Communications Manager
    +44 (0)131 240 0899
    abonney@rics.org