Skip to content

RICS in the East Midlands

RICS in the East Midlands

Located at the very heart of Britain, our East Midlands region comprises the five 'shire' counties - Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire - and the unitary area of Rutland.

Its unique geography offers a variety of landscapes and ensures a diversity of communities, from the major cities of Derby, Leicester and Nottingham to the pastoral areas of Lincolnshire and the Peak District.

Chartered surveyors are an integral part of business and community life across the East Midlands, and RICS’ regional effort is channelled into ensuring activities are informed and influenced by the knowledge and experience of the thousands of chartered surveyors who live and work there.

Vicky Entwistle-RICS

Vicky Entwistle

Regional Manager


Our Nottingham office

Nottingham Trent University,
Room A003, Arkwright building,
Shakespeare Street,